Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Jens Nowusch
Serviceleiter

Telefon: 089/48001-750
jens.nowusch@mahag.de

Dieter Elsner
Serviceberater

Telefon: 089/48001-755
dieter.elsner@mahag.de

Ivica Horvat
Serviceberater

Telefon: 089/48001-754
ivica.horvat@mahag.de

Stephen Hebert
Serviceberater

Telefon: 089/48001-769
stephen.hebert@mahag.de

Sergio Orso
Serviceberater / Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: 089/48001-756
sergio.orso@mahag.de

Aisha Koelichen
Leitung Counter

Telefon: 089/48001-730
aisha.koelichen@mahag.de

Rita Molnar
Counter/Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 089-48001-730
rita.molnar@mahag.de

Alba Schaeffer
Counter/Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 089-489001-730
alba.schaeffer@mahag.de

Teresa Stigler
Counter/Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 089-489001-730
teresa.stigler@mahag.de

Judith Heiss
Counter

Telefon: 089-48001-730
judith.heiss@mahag.de