Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Jens Nowusch
Serviceleiter

Telefon: 089/48001-750
Mobil:
jens.nowusch@mahag.de

Dieter Elsner
Serviceberater

Telefon: 089/48001-755
Mobil:
dieter.elsner@mahag.de

Stephen Hebert
Serviceberater

Telefon: 089/48001-769
Mobil:
stephen.hebert@mahag.de

Ivica Horvat
Serviceberater

Telefon: 089/48001-754
Mobil:
ivica.horvat@mahag.de

Alba Schäffer
Serviceberaterin

Telefon: 089-48001-756
Mobil:
alba.schaeffer@mahag.de

Aisha Koelichen
Leitung Counter

Telefon: 089/48001-730
Mobil:
aisha.koelichen@mahag.de

Rita Molnar
Counter/Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 089-48001-730
Mobil:
rita.molnar@mahag.de

Judith Heiß
Counter

Telefon: 089-48001-730
Mobil:
judith.heiss@mahag.de

Patrick Hörmann
Counter/Serviceassisten

Telefon: 089-48001-730
Mobil:
patrick.hoermann@mahag.de

Ilva Kelting
Counter/Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 089-48001-730
Mobil:
Ilva.kelting@mahag.de